Home  »  Company  »  Interactive Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Interactive Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Purshottam Vithalani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Vithalani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashvin Vrundavan Harji Popat Director
Mr.Prashant Dineshchandra Parikh Director
Mrs.Sejalben Mandavia Director
Mr.Prashant Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Ashvin Popat Independent Director
Mrs.SejalbenMandavia Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hitesh Joshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Paresh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.