Home  »  Company  »  Interface Financial Services Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Interface Financial Services Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Anand Pardesi Additional Director
Mr.Kamleshbhai Babulal Parikh Additional Director
Ms.Dinaben Ganatra Additional Director
Mr.Shankar Prasad Bhagat Additional Director
Mr.Anil Chandulal Mistry Additional Director
Mr.Vinodkumar Vishnubhai Barot Additional Director
Mr.Brijesh Natvarlal Patel Additional Director
Mr.Dipak Jitendrabhai Dani Additional Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Tribhovandas Kava Additional Director
Mr.Nilesh T Kava Additional Director
Mr.Krunal Gopaldas Rana Additional Director
Mr.Mahesh C Shah Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Govind Rai Director
Mr.Kumarpal Rasiklal Sheth Director
Mr.Bhupendra K Shah Director
Mr.Shankar Prasad Bhagat Director
Mr.Anil Mistry Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Kava Director
Mr.Amitkumar Rameshchandra Rana Director
Mr.Puneet Bagree Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Tribhovandas Kava Director
Mr.Krunal Gopaldas Rana Director
Mr.Himal Kanchanlal Parikh Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nileshkumar Tribhovandas Kava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nilesh Kava Compliance Officer
Mr.Nileshkumar Tribhovandas Kava Compliance Officer
Mr.Nileshkumar Kava Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Mistry Compliance Officer