Home  »  Company  »  Interlink Petroleum Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Interlink Petroleum Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Misra Chairman
Mr.Vijay Misra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Bikash Chandra Bora Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vijay Misra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Lai Kai Jin Michael Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Vijay Misra Director
Mr.Ajay Gupta Director
Dr.Ambrose Gerard Corray Director
Mr.Arun Agarwal Director
Mr.Lee Chye Cheng Adrian Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Nittala Director
Mr.Krishna Kumar Nittala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajay Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Bandana Kalita Independent Director
Mr.Gopal Pallipuram Srinivasan Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Misra Managing Director
Mr.Gopal Pallipuram Srinivasan Managing Director & COO
Dr.Ambrose Gerard Corray Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Gopal Pallipuram Srinivasan CEO & Head - Finance
Mr.Gopal Srinivasan CEO & Head - Finance
Mr.Gopal Pallipuram Srinivasan Chief Executive Officer & Head - Finance
Mr.Gopal Srinivasan Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Sushant Raj Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Parvinder Singh Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Hina Garg Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Hina Garg Company Secretary
Mr.Parvinder Singh Arora Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!