Home  »  Company  »  International Data Management Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

International Data Management Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Neelesh Agarwal Director
Mr.P S Ravishankar Director
Mr.Suresh Chand Sharma Director
Mr.Sashi Sekhar Mishra Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Srivastava Director
Ms.Rita Gupta Director
Mr.Sashi Sekhar Mishra Manager
Ms.Rita Gupta Non Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Srivastava Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K S Pathania Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kuldeep Singh Pathania Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Chitra Saluja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nishant Rana Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nishant Rana Company Secretary
Ms.Chitra Saluja Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sashi Sekhar Mishra Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!