Home  »  Company  »  IOL Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IOL Chemicals and Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikas Gupta Additional & Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Garg Addl. Director & WTD
Dr.Sandhya Mehta Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.M A Zahir Chairman
Dr.M A Zahir Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Varinder Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Varinder Gupta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Vijay Singla Director
Mr.Kanwal Pushkarnath Pandita Director
Mrs.Dimple Gupta Director
Mr.Ravi Pratap Singh Director
Mr.Yogesh Goel Director
Mr.Chandra Mohan Director
Dr.M A Zahir Director
Mr.Narender Kumar Pundir Director (Commercial)
Mr.Vijay Singla Director (Works)
Mr.Vijay Singla Director - Works
Mr.Vikas Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Chandra Mohan Independent Director
Dr.Sandhya Mehta Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Garg Joint Managing Director
Mr.Varinder Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Varinder Gupta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pardeep Kumar Khanna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pardeep Khanna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Mahajan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rakesh Mahajan President (Finance)
Mr.Rakesh Mahajan President (Finance) & CFO
Mr.Rakesh Mahajan President - Finance
Mr.Krishan Singla Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Krishan Singla Vice President & Company Secretary
Mr.Krishan Singla VP & Company Secretary