Home  »  Company  »  IOL Netcom Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IOL Netcom Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.A S Oberai Director
Mr.P L Chaturvedi Director
Mr.Hemantkumar H Thakur Director
Mr.Suryamanai Rajaram Sharma Independent Director
Mr.Siddhartha Sankar Bose Managing Director
Mr.Siddhartha S Bose Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rahul Dubey Company Secretary
Mr.Rahul Dubey Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Siddhartha Srivastava President
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!