Home  »  Company  »  ITC Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ITC Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Tandon Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Sanjiv Puri Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.S S H Rehman Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.S B Mainak Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Meera Shankar Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Nirupama Rao Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Yogesh Chander Deveshwar Chairman
Mr.Yogesh Chander Deveshwar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Nakul Anand Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Vasant Dhobale Executive Director
Ms.Meera Shankar Executive Director
Mr.Kurush Noshir Grant Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Behari Mathur Non Executive Director
Ms.Meera Shankar Non Executive Director
Mr.S B Mainak Non Executive Director
Mr.Robert Earl Lerwill Non Executive Director
Mr.Arun Duggal Non Executive Director
Mr.Suryakant Balkrishna Mainak Non Executive Director
Mr.A V Girija Kumar Non Executive Director
Mr.Robert Lerwill Non Executive Director
Mr.Sahibzada Syed Habib-ur-Rehman Non Executive Director
Mr.Serajul Haq Khan Non Executive Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra Non Executive Director
Mr.Hugo Geoffrey Powell Non Executive Director
Mr.Pillappakkam Bahukutumbi Ramanujam Non Executive Director
Mr.Anthony Ruys Non Executive Director
Mr.Basudeb Sen Non Executive Director
Mr.Krishnamoorthy Vaidyanath Non Executive Director
Mr.Balakrishnan Vijayaraghavan Non Executive Director
Mr.Shilabhadra Banerjee Non Executive Director
Mr.Anil Baijal Non Executive Director
Mr.Angara Venkata Girija Kumar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Tandon Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Haksar Dipak Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Malik Hemant Chief Operating Officer
Mr.R K Rai Chief Operating Officer
Mr.R K Rai Chief Operating Officer (ABD)
Mr.Biswa Behari Chatterjee Exe. Vice President & Company Secretary
Mr.V L Rajeshe Executive Vice President
Mr.R Parasuram Executive Vice President
Mr.Pathak Arun Executive Vice President
Mr.S Janardhana Reddy Executive Vice President
Mr.Nayak Anand Executive Vice President
Mr.A R Noronha Executive Vice President
Mr.Biswa Behari Chatterjee Executive Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Pathak Arun Executive Vice President - Finance
Mr.R Sridhar Executive Vice President - HR
Mr.S M Ahmad Executive Vice President - Marketing
Mr.K I Viswanathan Executive Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Biswa Behari Chatterjee Executive VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.S Janardhana Reddy Executive VP - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Nayak Anand Executive VP - Corporate Human Resources
Mr.R Parasuram Executive VP - Finance & MIS (ITD)
Mr.Pathak Arun Executive VP - Finance (HD)
Mr.R Sridhar Executive VP - HR (ITD)
Mr.V L Rajesh Executive VP - Marketing (FD)
Mr.S M Ahmad Executive VP - Marketing (ITD)
Mr.Bose Kamal Ranjan General Manager
Mr.Bagri Giriraj General Manager
Mr.Dixit Pradeep Kumar General Manager
Mr.Chakraborty Kanchan General Manager
Mr.Wariah Dalbir Singh General Manager
Mr.P Sen Gupta General Manager - Internal Audit
Mr.Wanchoo Siddarth General Manager - Marketing
Mr.Wanchoo Siddarth General Manager - Marketing (ITD)
Mr.S Sivakumar Group Head
Mr.Singh Jagdish Head
Mr.P Gupta Head
Mr.Dutta Saradindu Head
Mr.Malik Hemant Head
Mr.B K Pramanick Head - Finance
Mr.Mukherjee Nilanjan Head - Marketing
Mr.Malik Hemant Head of TM & D (ITD)
Mr.A K Rajput Senior Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Mr.A K Rajput Senior VP - Corporate Affairs
Mr.Arif Nazeeb Vice President
Mr.M S Bhatnagar Vice President
Mr.Ahmed Riaz Vice President
Mr.S Roy Vice President
Mr.Rastogi Mukul Vice President - HR
Mr.Arif Nazeeb VP - Corporate Communications
Mr.M S Bhatnagar VP - Growth & Development (HD)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!