Home  »  Company  »  ITD Cementation India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

ITD Cementation India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Piyachai Karnasuta Additional Director
Mr.Ramola Mahajani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.P Karnasuta Chairman
Mr.Premchai Karnasuta Chairman
Mr.P Karnasuta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.D P Roy Director
Mr.P Hofvander Director
Mr.P Chakornbundit Director
Mr.D E Udwadia Director
Mr.P Jehangir Director
Mr.Darius Erach Udwadia Independent Director
Mrs.Ramola Mahajani Independent Director
Mr.Per Ebbe Hofvander Independent Director
Mr.D P Roy Independent Director
Mr.P Hofvander Independent Director
Mr.D E Udwadia Independent Director
Mr.Deba Prasad Roy Independent Director
Mr.Adun Saraban Managing Director
Mr.A Saraban Managing Director
Mr.P Chakornbundit Vice Chairman
Mr.Pathai Chakornbundit Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Ramnath CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.P B Patwardhan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Ramnath Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R C Daga Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R C Daga Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jayanta Basu COO & Vice President
Mr.K Rajan Executive Vice President
Mr.Bijoy K Saha Senior Executive Vice President
Mr.Gautam Basuroy Senior Vice President
Mr.R C Daga Sr. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rameshwardas C Daga Sr. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Rupak Sarkar Vice President
Mr.S N Patil Vice President
Mr.Jayanta Basu Vice President
Mr.Manas Ranjan Bhattacharya Vice President
Mr.Manish Kumar Vice President
Mr.Bellary Ramachar Vijaykumar Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!