Home  »  Company  »  IVP Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

IVP Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Haridas Asher Chairman
Mr.Vishal Pandit Chairman
Mr.Shiraz A R Allana Chairman
Mr.Shiraz A.R.Allana Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rajesh Haridas Asher Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Shiraz A R Allana Chairman / Chair Person
Ms.Nina D Kapadia Director
Mr.Vishal Pandit Director
Mr.S B Jijina Director
Mr.Deendayal Vyas Director
Mr.Amin H Manekia Director
Mr.R R Kumar Director
Mr.T K Gowrishankar Director
Mr.Sajid M Fazalbhoy Director
Mr.Sajid M Fazalbhoy Independent Director
Ms.Nina D Kapadia Independent Director
Mr.Amin H Manekia Independent Director
Mr.Deendayal Vyas Independent Director
Mr.Amin H.Manekia Independent Director
Mr.R R Kumar Independent Director
Mr.S B Jijina Independent Director
Mr.T K Gowrishankar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.D D Vyas Whole Time Director
Mr.M S I Lakdawala Whole Time Director
Mr.Deendayal Vyas Whole Time Director
Mr.Deendayal Vyas WholeTime Director & President
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mandar Joshi Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sameer Phatak Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S P Kothari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K R Dharawat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S S Sayed Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sayed Sarwarali Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.M S I Lakdawala Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.D D Vyas Executive Director & President
Mr.G S Nagarkar Executive Vice President
Mr.D D Vyas President
Mr.D D Vyas President-Foundry Chemicals Division