Home  »  Company  »  Jagatjit Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jagatjit Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gautam Pal Additional Director
Ms.Roshini Sanah Jaiswal Additional Director
Mr.Sudhir Avasthi Additional Director
Mrs.Anjali Varma Additional Director
Mr.Peri Kameswara Sharma Additional Director
Ms.Sonya Jaiswal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Anil Girotra Director (Finance)
Mr.Anil Girotra Director - Finance
Mr.Narender Sapra Executive Director
Mr.Arvind Behl Executive Director
Mr.Ravi Manchanda Executive Director
Mrs.Kiran Kapur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sudhir Avasthi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Peri Kameswara Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Surjit Singh Bawa Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Gita Bawa Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narender Sapra Managing Director
Mrs.Anjali Varma Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Kiran Kapur Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Girotra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K K Kohli Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K K Kohli Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer