Home  »  Company  »  Jagjanani Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jagjanani Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R N Swami Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.N K Khurana Director
Mr.Akash Bharatbhai Shah Director
Mr.S K Singhal Director
Mr.R N Swami Director
Mr.Akash B Shah Director
Mrs.Shakuntala Vyas Director
Mr.S G Vyas Managing Director
Mr.S K Singhal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Manu Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Surbhi Kabra Company Secretary
Mrs.Manu Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Ankit Bhardwaj Company Secretary
Ms.Manu Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!