Home  »  Company  »  Jai Balaji Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jai Balaji Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shailendra Kumar Tamotia Additional Director
Mrs.Puja Sharma Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ashim Kumar Mukherjee Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Rakhi Jain Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Swati Agarwal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Seema Chowdhury Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Aditya Jajodia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Aditya Jajodia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Shailendra Kumar Tamotia Director
Mr.Chandra Kant Bhartia Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Majumdar Director
Mr.Angshuman Ghatak Director
Mr.Shyam Bahadur Singh Director
Mr.Ashim Kumar Mukherjee Director
Mr.Krishnava S Dutt Director
Mr.Gourav Jajodia Director
Mr.Rajiv Jajodia Director
Mr.Satish Chander Gupta Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Majumdar Executive Director
Mr.Shyam Bahadur Singh Executive Director
Mr.Satish Chander Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Kumar Majumdar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Krishnava S Dutt Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashim Kumar Mukherjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Chandra Kant Bhartia Independent Director
Mr.Manas Kumar Nag Nominee Director
Mr.Rajiv Jajodia Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Gourav Jajodia Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Sanjiv Jajodia Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjiv Jajodia Wholetime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Raj Kumar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Kumar Tantia Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajay Kumar Tantia Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!