Home  »  Company  »  Jai Mata Glass Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jai Mata Glass Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ambarish Chatterjee Director
Mr.Sajeve Deora Director
Mr.Samir Katyal Director
Mr.Sajeve Bhushan Deora Director
Mrs.Anu Marwah Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Sareen Director
Mr.C M Marwah Managing Director
Mr.Samir Katyal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Lalit Mohan Anand Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shivika Bhargava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Narendra Kumar Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ambarish Chatterjee Company Secretary
Mrs.Meenakshi Jain Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!