Home  »  Company  »  Jaihind Projects Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jaihind Projects Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Nagarajan Iyer Additional Director
Mr.S Nagarajan Additional Director
Ms.Neeta Tharani Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Rathor Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Akhilesh B Negi Chairman
Mr.Prakash L Hinduja Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Prakash L Hinduja Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Dinker M Rawal Director
Mr.Sankaran M Manikutty Director
Mr.Akhilesh B Negi Director
Mr.Sankaran Manikutty Director
Mr.Dharmendra S Sheth Director
Mr.Manoj K Kapoor Director
Mr.Mukesh C Keswani Director & CFO
Mr.Devraj Arjanani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Devarj Arjnani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Smita H Kuber Nominee Director
Mrs.Smita Harish Kuber Nominee Director
Mr.Ravinder S Gupta Nominee Director
Mr.Parimal K Vasavda Non Executive Director
Mr.Parimal Vasavda Non Executive Director
Mr.Gaurav P Hinduja Whole Time Director
Mr.Ghanshayam Prasad Whole Time Director
Mr.Pradyuman Tiwari Whole Time Director
Mr.Chetan Tolani Whole Time Director
Mr.Ghanshyam S Prasad Whole Time Director
Mr.Pradyuman R Tiwari Whole Time Director
Mr.Lallan R Pandey Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Niranjan Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vinodini P Rao Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sandip Solanki Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vivek Rawal Compliance Officer
Mr.Shivram Ganesan Compliance Officer
Mr.Niranjan Jain Compliance Officer
Mr.Shivram Ganesh Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!