Home  »  Company  »  Jainco Projects (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jainco Projects (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sumit Bhansali Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Bhansali Director
Mrs.K Saraswati Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Bhansali Executive Director
Mrs.Keya Saraswati Executive Director
Mr.Prabir Middey Independent Director
Mr.Nikhil Chopra Independent Director
Mr.Saibal Mondal Independent Director
Mr.Nilesh Chopra Independent Director
Mr.S M Gunecha Independent Director
Mrs.Rekha Chakraborty Independent Director
Mr.Sumit Bhansali Managing Director
Mr.Sumit Bhansali Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Sushil Kumar Bhansali Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manik Pal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mantu Kumar Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Manik Pal Compliance Officer
Mr.Manik Pal Senior Executive & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!