Home  »  Company  »  Jaisukh Dealers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jaisukh Dealers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kishan Kumar Jajodia Director
Mr.Prakash Kumar Jajodia Director
Mr.Soumen Sen Gupta Director
Mr.Somnath Gupta Director
Mrs.Balushri Gupta Director
Mr.Kishan Kumar Jajodia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tanumay Laha Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nisha Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!