Home  »  Company  »  James Hotels Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

James Hotels Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Barjesh K R Duvedi Additional Director
Mr.Amardeep Singh Brar Additional Director
Mr.Daljit Singh Sidhu Additional Director
Mrs.Amrit Pal Bedi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Haravtar Singh Arora Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Haravtar Singh Arora Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Niraj Mohindroo Director
Mr.Ajjt Pal Singh Director
Mr.Rajesh Saini Director
Mr.Neeraj Mahindroo Director
Mr.Daljit Singh Sidhu Director
Mr.Nar Singh Bedi Director
Mr.Amit Julka Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kuldip Singh Chief Accounts Officer
Mr.Bharat Bhushan Goel Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Puja Sharma Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sunita Arora Company Secretary
Ms.Puja Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Kuldip Singh Manager Accounts
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!