Home  »  Company  »  Jamna Auto Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jamna Auto Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jainender Kumar Jain Additional Director
Mr.Karthik Athreya Alternate Director
Mr.Karthik B Athreya Alternate Director
Mr.Bhupinder Singh Jauhar Chairman
Mr.Bhupinder Singh Jauhar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pradeep Singh Jauhar COO & Executive Director
Ms.Payal Chawla Director
Mr.Jainendar Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Rakesh Kalra Director
Mr.Jainender Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Seth Ashok Kumar Director
Mr.Uma Kant Singhal Director
Mr.Chander Kailash Vohra Director
Mr.Shashi Bansal Director
Mr.Pradeep Singh Jauhar Exe.Director & COO
Mr.Hardeep Singh Gujral Executive Director
Mr.Randeep Singh Jauhar Executive Director & CEO
Mr.S P S Kohli Executive Director & President
Mr.Rakesh Kalra Independent Director
Ms.Payal Chawla Independent Director
Mr.Jainender Kumar Jain Independent Director
Ms.Payal Chawla Independent Women Director
Mr.V Subramanian Nominee Director
Dr.Plerre Jean Everaert Nominee Director
Mr.V Subramainian Nominee Director
Mr.D K Jain Nominee Director
Mr.Robert Dean Petty Nominee Director
Mr.Dileep Kumar Jain Nominee Director
Mr.Jainender Kumar Jain Nominee Director
Dr.Pierre Jean Everaert Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sudheer Chandele Acting Plant Head - Jamshedpur Plant
Mr.Vivek Bhatia Associate President
Mr.Vivek Bhatia CFO & Associate President
Mr.Vivek Bhatia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sudhanshu Kulshrestha Commercial Head - Jamshedpur Plant
Mr.Praveen Lakhera Company Secretary & Head - Legal
Mr.Praveen Lakhera Company Secretary & Head Legal
Mr.Praveen Lakhera Company Secretary & Head-Legal
Mr.Singh Ved Prakash Corporate Head
Mr.Singh Ved Prakash Corporate Head - HR
Mr.Sudheer Chandele Deputy General Manager
Mr.Sudhanshu Kulshrestha Deputy General Manager
Mr.Shakti Goyal General Manager
Mr.J J Mohan General Manager
Mr.R P Singh General Manager & Head
Mr.R P Singh General Manager & Head - Yamuna Nagar Plant
Mr.Shakti Goyal General Manager - Finance
Mr.Madhukar Sharma Global Head
Mr.Madhukar Sharma Global Head (After Market)
Mr.Shakti Goyal GM (Finance & Strategic Sourcing)
Mr.Ravindra Chaudhari Group Head - HR
Mr.Sudhanshu Kulshrestha Head - Commercial
Mr.Ved Prakash Singh Head - Corporate HR
Mr.J J Mohan Head - Corporate Quality
Mr.Sudheer Chandele Head - Manufacturing
Mr.T Valiappan Head - Manufacturing
Mr.Sudhanshu Kulshrestha Head - Marketing
Mr.Kanwal Kishore Vij President - Operations
Mr.R Muthupalani Senior General Manager & Head
Mr.R Muthupalani Sr. GM & Head - Chennai & Hosur Plant
Mr.A K Goyal Unit Head
Mr.Jagdish Adhlakha Unit Head
Mr.A R Nanjanath Unit Head
Mr.Jagdish Adlakha Unit Head
Mr.Sunil Laroiya Vice President
Mr.Sunil Laroiya Vice President & Business Head
Mr.A K Goyal Vice President & Head
Mr.A K Goyal Vice President & Head - Malanpur Plant
Mr.Sunil Laroiya Vice President & Head - R&D
Mr.Bhupesh Mehta Vice President - Commercial
Mr.Sunil Laroiya Vice President - Inter. Business & Head (R&D)
Oct 27, 12:00 am
Oct 27, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!