Home  »  Company  »  Jattashankar Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jattashankar Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Seema S Poddar Additional Director
Mr.Laxmikant Singrodia Additional Director
Ms.Richa Choudhary Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Seema Poddar Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Jattashankar Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jatta Shankar Poddar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Jatta Shankar Poddar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Udit Master Director
Mr.Sandeep Modi Director
Dr.Sharad Poddar Director
Mr.Sandeepkumar Modi Director
Mr.Sandeepkumar Modi Independent Director
Mr.Udit Master Independent Director
Ms.Richa Choudhary Independent Director
Mrs.Seema Poddar Non Executive Director
Mr.Sharad Poddar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Purohit Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Vaidehi Jha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Vyas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jattashankar Poddar Compliance Officer
Mr.Laxmikant Singrodia Compliance Officer
Mr.Sharad Poddar Compliance Officer