Home  »  Company  »  Jauss Polymers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jauss Polymers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ketineni Sayaji Rao Additional Director
Mr.Krishnaswamy Mohanraj Madurai Additional Director
Mr.Arun Ramgopal Mehr Additional Director
Mr.Upendra Datt Tripath Additional Director
Mr.Krishnaswamy Mohanraj Madurai Chairman
Mr.Dildeep Singh Sethi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ketineni Satish Rao Director
Mr.Debashish Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Manoj Pandey Director
Mr.Ketineni Sayaji Rao Director
Ms.Rajani Shirish Ladda Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Arun Ramgopal Mehra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Debashish Bhattacharya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kamal Singh Mehra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Upendra Datt Tripath Managing Director
Mr.Dildeep Singh Sethi Managing Director
Mr.Debashish Bhattacharya Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Singh Mehra Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ketineni Suchita Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narayan Kumar Mishra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Srikant Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Srikant Upadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Akshat Maheshwari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Abha Garg Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dildeep Singh Sethi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!