Home  »  Company  »  Jay Bharat Maruti Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jay Bharat Maruti Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Virender Ganda Additional Director
Mr.S K Arya Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.S K Arya Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Esha Arya Director
Mr.U C Aggarwal Director
Mr.U C Agarwal Director
Mr.Achintya Karati Director
Mr.Nishant Arya Director
Mr.D P Agarwal Director
Mr.Rajiv Gandhi Director
Ms.Esha Arya Nominee Director
Mr.R Dayal Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Dutt Agrawal Associate Vice President - Finance
Mr.Sunil Dutt Agrawal Asst. Vice President - Finance
Mr.Anand Swaroop CFO & President
Mr.S Kartik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ravi Arora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Kartik Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anand Swaroop President & CFO