Home  »  Company  »  Jay Energy and S. Energies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jay Energy and S. Energies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Lokesh Shekhawat Additional Director
Mr.Goravrajsingh Rathore Additional Director
Mr.Ravi Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.Saurin J Kavi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Saurin J Kavi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Mihir Parikh Director
Mr.Mukesh Shah Director
Mr.Jimit Sanghavi Director
Mr.Rajesh C Sutariya Director
Mr.Mukesh K Shah Director
Mr.Kuntal J Kavi Independent Director
Mr.Mihirbhai S Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Dhenuk J Kavi Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Saurin J kavi Compliance Officer
Mr.Mihir Parikh Compliance Officer
Oct 25, 10:28 am
Oct 25, 10:39 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!