Home  »  Company  »  Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jenburkt Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Uttam N Bhuta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashish U Bhuta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Uttam N Bhuta Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Rameshchandra J Vora Director
Mr.Bharat V Bhate Director
Mr.Arun R Raskapurwala Director
Ms.Anjali Sunil Dalvi Director
Mr.Rameshchandra J Vora Independent Director
Mr.Bharat V Bhate Independent Director
Mr.Arun R Raskapurwala Independent Director
Mr.Ashish U Bhuta Whole Time Director
Mr.Dilip H Bhuta Whole Time Director
Mr.Dilip H Bhuta WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish R Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashish R Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!