Home  »  Company  »  Jhagadia Copper Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jhagadia Copper Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Batra Additional Director
Mr.Rajendra Mittal Director
Mr.Rajendar Mittal Director
Mr.Ravendarnath Shivshanker Nominee Director
Mr.T K Ray Nominee Director
Mr.A U Katra Nominee Director
Mr.P S Ravendernath Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Nenawati Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jaydev R Betai Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.Rajendra Ganeriwal Compliance Officer
Ms.S K Soni Deputy General Manager
Mr.Debal K Dasgupta Financial Advisor
Mr.Jayesh Kanani General Manager
Mr.Jaydev R Betai GM (Corporate Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!