Home  »  Company  »  Jindal Photo Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jindal Photo Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Gunjan Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Uttam Garodia Additional Director
Mr.Shiv Kumar Mittal Chairman
Ms.Geeta Gilotra Director
Mr.Vinumon Kizhakkeveetil Govindan Director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Shiv Kumar Mittal Director
Mr.Naveen Kumar Goel Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal Director
Mr.Suresh Chander Sharma Director
Mr.Shammi Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Krishnasamy Ramaswamy Executive Director
Mr.Uttam Garodia Independent Director
Mr.Shiv Kumar Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Rastogi Managing Director
Mr.Shammi Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Krishnasamy Ramaswamy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manoj Kumar Rastogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.M K Rastogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ratish Jha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V K Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ashok Yadav Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.V K Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.G D Singal General Manager (Accounts & Finance)
Mr.R K Jain General Manager (Accounts)
Mr.R K Jain General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!