Home  »  Company  »  Jindal Poly Films Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jindal Poly Films Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R K Pandey Independent Director
Mr.P Uma Shankar Non Executive Director
Ms.Shakshi Gupta Non Executive Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Dattatraya Gosavi Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Digambar Kapote Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.L P Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jai Krishna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajit Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ajit Mishra Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ajit Mishra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Mittal Vice President (Accounts & Taxation)