Home  »  Company  »  Jindal Stainless (Hisar) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jindal Stainless (Hisar) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Girish Sharma Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Deepika Jindal Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Arunendra Kumar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Girish Sharma Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mrs.Deepika Jindal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ratan Jindal Chairman
Mrs.Savitri Jindal Chairperson Emeritus
Major Gen.Kanwaljit Singh Thind Director
Mr.T S Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Nirmal Chandra Mathur Director
Ms.Ishani Chattopadhyay Director
Mr.Abhyuday Jindal Vice Chairman
Mr.Ashok Kumar Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ankur Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhartendu Harit Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.