Home  »  Company  »  Jindal Stainless Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jindal Stainless Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramesh R Nair Additional Director
Mr.Jitender Pal Verma Additional Director
Mr.Girish Sharma Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ratan Jindal Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Savitri Jindal Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Savitri Jindal Chairman Emeritus
Mrs.Savitri Jindal Chairperson
Mrs.Savitri Jindal Chairperson Emeritus
Mr.Girish Sharma Director
Major Gen.Kanwaljit Singh Thind Director
Ms.Ishani Chattopadhyay Director
Mr.T S Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Rajeev Bakshi Director
Mr.Naveen Jindal Director
Mr.Jurgen Hermann Fechter Director
Mr.Suman Jyoti Khaitan Director
Mr.James Alistair Kirkland Cochrane Director
Mr.Subash Singh Virdi Exe.Director & COO
Mr.Rajinder Parkash Jindal Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh R Nair Executive Director
Mr.Jitender P Verma Executive Director
Mr.Ramesh R Nair Executive Director & President
Mr.Jitender P Verma Executive Director - Finance
Ms.Ishani Chattopadhyay Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Major Gen.Kanwaljit Singh Thind Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Gautam Kanjilal Nominee Director
Mr.Ratan Jindal Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Ratan Jindai Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mr.Subrata Bhattacharya Whole Time Director
Mr.Uday Kumar Chaturvedi Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ashish Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vipin Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jitendra Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.Raajesh Kumar Gupta Company Secretary
Mr.Rajiv Rajvanshi Head (Corporate Strategy)
Mr.Jawaid Ashraf Head (Human Resources)
Mr.Sandeep Sikka Head - Corporate Finance
Mr.Ramesh R Nair President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!