Home  »  Company  »  Jindal Worldwide Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jindal Worldwide Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Yamunadutt Agrawal Chairman
Dr.Yamunadutt A Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.Yamunadutt Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjay Shah Director
Mr.Devendra Jain Director
Mr.Vikram Oza Director
Mr.Himmatsingh Director
Mr.Navinchandra Ajawalia Independent Director
Mr.Himmatsingh Rathour Independent Director
Mr.Nalin Ajawalia Independent Director
Mr.Ashish Shah Independent Director
Mr.Navin Ajawalia Independent Director
Ms.Deepali Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Himmatsingh Independent Director
Mr.Navinchandra Ajwalia Independent Director
Mr.Devendra Jain Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Oza Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Shah Independent Director
Mr.Amit Agrawal Managing Director
Mr.Amit Agrawal Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Jitendra Agrawal Vice Chairman
Mr.Rajesh Jain Whole Time Director
Mr.Jitendra Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Amit Y Agrawal Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Hirva Shah Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Y S Vora Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ankita Parmar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Dipti Parashar Company Secretary
Ms.Dipti Parashar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Dipti Parashar CornpanySecretary
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!