Home  »  Company  »  JLA Infraville Shoppers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JLA Infraville Shoppers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jawahar Lal Agarwal Executive Director
Ms.Purvi Misra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Nitin Kumar Omar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Avanish Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Gupta Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Kratika Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Gaurav Srivastava Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!