Home  »  Company  »  JMD Ventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JMD Ventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kailash Prasad Purohit Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Kailash Prasad Purohit Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Purohit Executive Director
Ms.Renu Kedia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mohit Jhunjhunwala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mohit Jhunjhunwala Independent Director
Mr.Johar Pal Singh Independent Director
Mr.Pravin Sawant Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Bothra Independent Director
Ms.Renu Kedia Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Purohit Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pravin Tukaram Sawant Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pravin T Sawant Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Amit Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sunny Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Joshi Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 3:53 pm
Oct 24, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!