Home  »  Company  »  Joy Realty Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Joy Realty Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Monika Ritesh Trivedi Additional Director
Mrs.Monika Trivedi Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Mr.Jayant Soni Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Jayantilal Soni Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Ashokkumar Dugade Director
Mr.Ashokkumar Dugade Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pritesh Haria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashokkumar Dugade Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Deepak Vachharajani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Pritesh Haria Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Deepak Narhari Vachharajani Independent Director
Mr.Pritesh Champaklal Haria Independent Director
Mr.Bhavin Soni Managing Director
Mr.Bhavin Sonj Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shruti Dinesh Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mrs.Harsha Vijay Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Bhavin Soni Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!