Home  »  Company  »  JSW Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JSW Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sajjan Jindal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sajjan Jindal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Chandan Bhattacharya Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Jain Director
Mr.P Abraham Director
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Director
Mr.R R Pillai Director
Mr.Pramod Menon Director - Finance
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Jain Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.D J Balaji Rao Independent Director
Ms.Shailaja Chandra Independent Director
Mr.Chandan Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.P Abraham Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Nath Independent Director
Ms.Sheila Sangwan Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Sagar Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Lalit Kumar Gupta Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.A K Motwani Nominee Director
Mr.B Ravindranath Nominee Director
Mr.T R Bajalia Nominee Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Jain Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Nirmal Kumar Jain Vice Chairman
Mr.N K Jain Vice Chairman
Mr.S S Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vijay Sinha Associate Vice President
Mr.Satish Jindal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Pramod Menon Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satish Jindal Chief Operating Officer (Power Trading)
Mr.Sampath Madhavan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Madhavan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sampath Madhavan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R R Pillai Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Sagar President
Mr.Samirendra Ghosh Senior Vice President
Mr.Ajai Srivastava Senior Vice President
Mr.Kamal Kant Senior Vice President
Mr.Chhavi Nath Singh Senior Vice President
Mr.Navraj Singh Senior Vice President
Mr.Vijay Paranjape Senior Vice President
Mr.Vinayak Bhat Vice President
Mr.Vijay Sinha Vice President
Oct 25, 10:28 am
Oct 25, 10:34 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!