Home  »  Company  »  JSW Holdings Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JSW Holdings Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sajjan Jindal Chairman
Mr.Sajjan Jindal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.I Qureshi Director
Mr.Atul Desai Director
Dr.S K Gupta Director
Mr.N K Jain Director
Mrs.Sutapa Banerjee Director
Ms.Sutapa Banerjee Independent Director
Mr.K N Patel Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.K N Patel Jt. Managing Director, CEO & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Bhat Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Prajakta Powle Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepak Bhat Company Secretary & Compliance Officer