Home  »  Company  »  Jubilant Foodworks Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jubilant Foodworks Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam S Bhartia Chairman & Director
Mr.Shyam S Bhartia Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Shyam S Bhartia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Hari S Bhartia Co-Chairman
Mr.Hari S Bhartia Co-Chairman & Director
Mr.Hari S Bhartia Co-Chairman & Non Executive Director
Mr.Arun Seth Director
Mr.Phiroz Vandrevala Director
Ms.Ramni Nirula Director
Mr.Vishal Marwaha Director
Mr.Vishal Marwaha Independent Director
Ms.Ramni Nirula Independent Director
Mr.Phiroz Vandrevala Independent Director
Mr.Arun Seth Independent Director
Mr.Ajay Kaul Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sumit Ghildiyal Asst. Vice President
Mr.Sanjeev Saxena Asst. Vice President
Mr.Ajay Singhal Asst. Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Ravi Shanker Gupta CFO & President
Mr.Ravi S Gupta CFO & President
Mr.Sachin Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Mona Aggarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mona Aggarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Dev Amritesh COO & President
Mr.Tarun Bhasin COO & President
Mr.Avinash Kant Kumar Executive Vice President
Mr.Ranjit Thakur General Manager - Business Development
Mr.Ravi S Gupta President & Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Tarun Bhasin President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Dev Amritesh President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Dev Amritesh President & COO
Mr.Tarun Bhasin President & COO
Mr.Ravi S Gupta President - Finance & CFO
Mr.Arvind Kumar Vats Senior Vice President
Mr.Harsharan Marwah Senior Vice President
Mr.Alok Kumar Pandey Senior Vice President - Operations
Mr.Harsharan Marwah Sr. Vice President - Supply Chain
Mr.Rahul Puri Vice President - Information Technology
Mr.Harneet Singh Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Akshay Sharma Vice President - Operations
Mr.Basab Bordoloi VP - Human Resource, Admin. & Corp. Affairs
Mr.Arvind Kumar Vats VP - Management Assurance, Control & Planning