Home  »  Company  »  Jubilant Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jubilant Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Ashok Misra Additional Director
Ms.Shivpriya Nanda Additional Director
Mr.Shamit Bhartia Additional Director
Mr.Hari S Bhartia Chairman
Mr.Hari S Bhartia Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S K Roongta Director
Mr.Priyavrat Bhartia Director
Dr.Ashok Misra Director
Mr.Shamit Bhartia Director
Mr.Ghanshyam Dass Director
Mr.R Bupathy Director
Ms.Shivpriya Nanda Director
Mr.Videh Kumar Jaipuriar Managing Director
Mr.Videy Jaipuriar Wholetime Director & CEO
Mr.Ananda Mukherjee Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Kr Shaw Chief Financial Ofcer
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Shaw Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Deepak Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Amit Khurana Company Secretary
Mr.Amit Khurana Company Secretary & Compliance Officer