Home  »  Company  »  Jullundur Motor Agency (Delhi) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jullundur Motor Agency (Delhi) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S C Vasudeva Chairman
CA.Subhash Chander Vasudeva Chairman
Mr.Satinder Lal Puri Independent Director
Mr.A C Anand Independent Director
Mr.Alok Sondhi Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Arora Joint Managing Director
Mr.Virat Sondhi Managing Director
Mr.Sanjay Saigal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
CA.Mohindar Mohan Khanna Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Avinash Chander Anand Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Alok Sondhi Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Shuchi Arora Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ranjit Puri Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Sarvjit Sondhi Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Tanu Priya Puri Non Executive Director
Mrs.Shuchi Arora Non Independent Director
Mr.Ranjit Puri Non Independent Director
Mr.Sarvjit Sondhi Non Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Non Independent Director
Mr.Aditya Puri Non Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narinder Pal Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sachin Saluja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!