Home  »  Company  »  Just Dial Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Just Dial Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B Anand Chairman(NonExe.&Ind.Director)
Mr.Sanjay Bahadur Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Malcolm Monteiro Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Anita Mani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.V S S Mani Managing Director
Mr.V S S Mani Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Ravi Adusumalli Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ramani Iyer Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Shailendra Jit Singh Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mrs.Anita Mani Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.V Krishnan Non Ind.& Exe.Director
Mr.V Krishnan Whole Time Director
Mr.Ramani Iyer Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ramkumar Krishnamachari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Kanchan Chief Production Officer
Mr.Sandipan Chattopadhyay Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Rampura Venkatachar Raman Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Sachin Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rakesh Ojha Country Head
Mr.Koora Srinivas Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Rampura Venkatachar Raman Group Chief Technology Officer
Mr.Ajay Mohan Group Vice President
Mr.Jyoti Gandhi Senior Vice President
Mr.Vijay Gandhi Vice President
Mr.Rajiv Nair Vice President
Mr.Prashant Nagar Vice President
Mr.Abhishek Bansal Vice President