Home  »  Company  »  Jyoti Structures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jyoti Structures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Jyotsna Jamkhandi Additional Director
Mr.Kalpesh Kikani Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Mohan Kaul Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.S D Kshirsagar Chairman
Mr.S D Kshirsagar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.T C Venkat Subramanian Director
Ms.Jyotsna Jamkhandi Director
Mr.Kalpesh Kikani Director
Mr.V M Kaul Director
Mr.P K Thakur Director
Mr.R C Rawal Director
Mr.A J Khan Director
Mr.G L Valecha Director
Mr.S H Mirchandani Director
Mr.P K Thakur Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Prakash K Thakur Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Ashok Goyal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Santosh V Nayak Managing Director
Mr.S V Nayak Managing Director
Mr.Prakash Thakur Vice Chairman
Mr.K R Thakur Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Sanjeevalata Samdani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer