Home  »  Company  »  Jyotirgamya Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jyotirgamya Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ashok Kumar Chordia Director
Mr.Ravindra Lodha Director
Mr.Rajesh Nawalkha Director
Mrs.Anju Chordia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Deepak Kumar Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Bharti Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!