Home  »  Company  »  K P Energy Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

K P Energy Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhupendra Vadilal Shah Additional Director
Mrs.Bhadrabala Joshi Chairman,NonInd&NonExeDirector
Mr.Raghavendra Rao Bondada Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sajesh Kolte Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sajesh Bhaskar Kolte Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Farukbhai Patel Managing Director
Mr.Farukbhai Gulambhai Patel Managing Director
Mrs.Bhadrabala Dhimantrai Joshi Non Exe. Non Ind Chairperson
Mr.Ashish A Mithani Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashish Ashwin Mithani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pravin Radhekant Singh Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Nita Mishra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Karmit H Sheth Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.