Home  »  Company  »  Kabra Commercial Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kabra Commercial Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Kumar Kothari Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Kabra Independent Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Parwal Independent Director
Mr.Ramawtar Kabra Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Kabra Managing Director
Mr.Chandra Prakash Kabra Non Executive Director
Mrs.Radhika Kabra Non Executive Director
Mr.Om Prakash Kakani Non Executive Director
Mr.Chandra Prakassh Kabra Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Om Prakash Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shilpa Totla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.