Home  »  Company  »  Kabra Extrusion Technik Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kabra Extrusion Technik Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Jyoti Varun Kabra Additional Director
Mr.Varun Satyanarayan Kabra Additional Director
Mr.Bajrang Lal Bagra Additional Director
Mr.Shreevallabh G Kabra Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Shreevallabh G Kabra Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Varun S Kabra Director
Mrs.Jyoti V Kabra Director
Mr.Anand S Kabra Director (Technical)
Mr.Anand S Kabra Director - Technical
Mr.YagneshDesai Independent Director
Mr.Bajrang Lal Bagra Independent Director
Mr.Haridas S Sanwal Independent Director
Mr.Mahavir Prasad Taparia Independent Director
Mr.Yagnesh B Desai Independent Director
Mr.Nihalchand Chauhan Independent Director
Mr.Mahaveer Prasad Taparia Independent Director
Mr.Nihalchand C Chauhan Independent Director
Mr.Satyanarayan G Kabra Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Shenoy Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jayant Sarpotdar Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Jayant Sarpotdar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Yogesh M Dave Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Y D Sanghavi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Y D Sanghavi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!