Home  »  Company  »  Kajaria Ceramics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kajaria Ceramics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Susmita Shekhar Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Ashok Kajaria Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Kajaria Chairman and Managing director
Mr.B K Sinha Director (Technical)
Mr.Basant Kumar Sinha Director - Technical
Mr.Dev Datt Rishi Director - Technical
Mr.D D Rishi Director - Technical
Mr.B K Sinha Director - Technical
Mr.H Rathnakara Hegde Independent Director
Mr.H Rathnakar Hegde Independent Director
Mr.Debi Prasad Bagchi Independent Director
Mr.Ram Ratan Bagri Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Bhargava Independent Director
Mrs.Sushmita Shekhar Independent Director
Mr.R P Goyal Independent Director
Mr.R K Bhargava Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Singhal Independent Director
Mr.R R Bagri Independent Director
Mr.D P Bagchi Independent Director
Mr.Chetan Kajaria Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rishi Kajaria Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pankaj Sethi Asst. Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Pankaj Sethi AVP (Marketing)
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Dr.Rajveer Choudhary Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Ram Chandra Rawat Exec. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.R C Rawat Exec. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Gautam Seth General Manager (Marketing)
Mr.Gautam Seth General Manager - Marketing
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal Senior Vice President
Mr.R C Rawat Senior VP & Co. Secretary
Mr.R C Rawat Sr. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.R C Rawat Sr. VP (Accounts & Taxation) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal Vice President
Mr.Sanjeev Agarwal VP (Finance & Corporate Strategy)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!