Home  »  Company  »  Kalindee Rail Nirman (Engineers) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kalindee Rail Nirman (Engineers) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pervesh Kumar Gandhi Additional Director
Mr.Dulal Chandra Mitra Additional Director
Mr.Vikram Singhal Additional Director
Mr.Hemant Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Pramod Jain Additional Director
Mr.Varun Bharthuar Additional Director
Mr.R D Sharma Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R D Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R D Sharma Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Akella Rajalakshmi Venkateshwar Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Khanna Director
Mr.Hemant Kumar Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Agarwal Director
Mr.Shanti Narain Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Khanna Director
Dr.Niraj Kumar Singh Director
Mr.Kamal Kishore Agarwal Director
Mr.M S Mohan Kumar Executive Director
Mr.Mahender Kumar Khanna Independent Director
Mr.Sandeep Fuller Managing Director
Mr.Arvind Gemini Managing Director
Ms.Sunita Gemini Whole Time Director
Ms.Kalpana Gemin Whole Time Director
Mr.Arvind Gemini Whole Time Director
Ms.Kalpana Gemini Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Chandra Kejriwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arvind Gemini Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Kalpana Gemini Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mohan Kumar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sarvesh Kumar Upadhyay Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Sharma Company Secretary
Mr.Anil Sharma Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R K Bhawan General Manager - Accounts
Mr.R K Bhawan GM - Accounts
Mr.Vikas Jain Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Oct 28, 1:59 pm
Oct 28, 1:59 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!