Home  »  Company  »  Kalyani Investment Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kalyani Investment Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra Kumar Goyal Additional Director
Mrs.Deeksha A Kalyani Additional Director
Mr.Amit B Kalyani Chairman
Mr.Amit B Kalyani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S S Vaidya Director
Mr.B B Hattarki Director
Mr.C G Patankar Director
Mr.R K Goyal Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay V Yewale CEO & CFO
Mr.Sanjay V Yewale Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Tushar Meher Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Adwait S Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Tushar Meher Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Harish Shingade Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!