Home  »  Company  »  Kamadgiri Fashion Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kamadgiri Fashion Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Bindu Shah Additional Director
Mr.Anil Biyani Additional Director
Mr.Rahul Mehta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Sanjeev Maheshwari Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Goenka Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Goenka Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Anil Biyani Director
Mr.Sanjeev Maheshwari Director
Mr.Lalit Goenka Director
Mr.Rahul Mehta Director
Mr.Ashwani Bhatia Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Goenka Director
Ms.Bindu Shah Director
Mr.Sanjeev Maheshwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rahul Mehta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashwani Bhatia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Madhusudan Singrodia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Anil Biyani Non Executive Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Goenka Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abhay Kumat Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Dave Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Arun Bhandari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Siddhant Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Arun Bhandari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Jagdish Dave Financial Controller
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!