Home  »  Company  »  Kamdhenu Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kamdhenu Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Nishal Jain Additional Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Satish Kumar Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Surana Director
Mr.Radha Krishna Pandey Director
Mr.Mahendra Kumar Doogar Director
Mr.Purshottam Das Agarwal Director
Mrs.Nishal Jain Director
Mr.Ramesh Chand Surana Independent Director
Mr.Sachin Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Saurabh Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sunil Kumar Agarwal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harish Kumar Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Yogendra Dwivedi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jogeswar Mohanty Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Yogendra Dwivedi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.