Home  »  Company  »  Kanak Krishi Implements Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kanak Krishi Implements Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Satyendra Kumar Executive & Wholetime Director
Mr.Shyam Saini Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Love Kumar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pramod Kumar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Satyendra Kumar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Laxmi Joshi Company Secretary
Mr.Satyendra Kumar Compliance Officer
Ms.N Arora Manager - Finance