Home  »  Company  »  Kandagiri Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kandagiri Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R Selvarajan Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.R Selvarajan Chairman and Managing director
Mr.V Mahadevan Director
Mr.S Sivakumar Director
Mr.V Gopalan Director
Mr.P S Ananthanarayanan Director
Mr.N Asoka Director
Mr.M Rajamani Director
Mr.S Devarajan Director
Mr.S Gnanasekharan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.N Asoka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.V Gopalan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.P S Ananthanarayanan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kameshwar M Bhat Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Kameshwar M Bhat Independent Director
Mr.S Gnanasekharan Independent Director
Dr.V Gopalan Independent Director
Mr.N Asoka Independent Director
Mr.S Vijay Shankar Joint Managing Director
Mr.S Vijay Shankar Non Executive Director
Dr.A Sarayu Non Executive Director
Mr.S Sivakumar Non Executive Director
Mr.S Devarajan Non Executive Director
Mr.M Rajamani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Vijay Shankar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Asifa J Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.J Asifa Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B Kalyanasundaram Company Secretary
Mr.S Vijay Shankar Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!